Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 14

M: +31 (0)622 42 07 67

E: p.habraken@habrakenrutten.com

Sjoerd Rutten

Henk Raven

Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 12
M: +31 (0)653 91 37 99
E: s.rutten@habrakenrutten.com

Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 15
M: +31 (0)614 96 90 49
E: h.raven@habrakenrutten.com

Gérard Moussault

Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 29
M: +31 (0) 653 27 28 02
E: g.moussault@habrakenrutten.com

Prof dr Toon van Mierlo

Wouter Haeser

Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 00
M: +31 (0)651 86 96 93
E: t.vanmierlo@habrakenrutten.com

Partner

T: +31 (0)88 374 936
M: +31 (0)6 25 53 97 86
E: w.haeser@habrakenrutten.com

Our Lawyers

Thijs Homveld

Counsel​

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 28
M: +31 (0)6 11 64 52 60
E: t.homveld@HabrakenRutten.com

Gert Weerheim

Senior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 19
M: +31 (0)611 59 70 28
E: g.weerheim@habrakenrutten.com

Esther Zwiers

Senior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 39
M: +31 (0)6 15 43 76 24
E: e.zwiers@habrakenrutten.com

Floris Pameijer

Junior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 41
M: +31 (0)610 02 47 24
E: f.pameijer@habrakenrutten.com

Esli Begeer

Arend Duijnstee

Junior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 37
M: +31 (0)6 14 98 65 17
E: e.begeer@habrakenrutten.com

Junior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 25
M: +31 (0)6 14 98 65 27
E: a.duijnstee@habrakenrutten.com

Linda Sylaj

Junior Associate

T: +31 (0)88 374 49 27
M: +31 (0)6 14 98 48 49
E: l.sylaj@habrakenrutten.com

Jorieke van Strijen

Counsel

T: +31 (0)88 – 374 49 11
M: +31 (0) 6 20 21 05 44
E: j.vanstrijen@habrakenrutten.com

Danny Vlasblom

Anna Kapteijn

Counsel

T: +31 (0)88 – 374 49 40
M: +31 (0)653 78 21 83
E: d.vlasblom@habrakenrutten.com

Counsel

T: +31 (0)88 – 374 49 00
M: +31 (0) 638 61 69 87
E: a.kapteijn@habrakenrutten.com

About

 

HabrakenRutten is without a doubt the number one law firm in the Netherlands that focuses exclusively on built assets in the infrastructure, real estate and energy sectors. Be it on terra firma, like buildings, roads and rolling stock or floating, like offshore rigs, platforms or ships.  

Having advised on nearly every significant project in the Netherlands in the past twenty years, we know all the best practices and have helped shaping them. Every one of us is fascinated with the complexity, tangibility and relevance of built assets, something we consider a prerequisite to working at HabrakenRutten.

We are aware that the difference between profit and loss is in the details. Risk mitigation, dispute prevention and early resolution of conflicts, often on a "real-time" basis, are fundamental to our advice. When it has been necessary, we have represented the full spectrum of industry players in major litigations and arbitrations. 

Our clients value the depth of expertise and the wealth of experience that we have in their sector. We know like few others what the needs of its stake holders are. It is our firm belief that our clients are best served by dedicated lawyers who do nothing but serve these sectors.

Career opportunties

 

We are a boutique law firm with the ambition of staying at the top of our field advising on built assets in the infrastructure, real estate and energy sectors. If you are as enthusiastic as we are about engineering, technology and machines and want to be part of advising on high-stake projects and contentious issues for clients in these sectors, then we would love to hear from you. Send us an application at werkenbij@habrakenrutten.com.

Contact

Contact

Millennium Tower

Weena 690
3012 CN Rotterdam

 
PO Box 19209
3001 BE  Rotterdam

T: +31 (0)88 374 4900
F: +31 (0)10 412 7941

Office building SOM1

Gustav Mahlerlaan 34

1082 MC Amsterdam

 

PO Box 19209

3001 BE  Rotterdam
 

T: +31 (0)88 374 4900
F: +31 (0)10 412 7941

Company information

Corporate (KvK) registration: 64781267
Tax registration: 855839090B01


Stichting Beheer Derdengelden
Habraken Rutten Advocaten
Bank: ABN AMRO 
Account number: 51.83.22.254   
IBAN: NL29ABNA0518322254   
BIC/Swift: ABNANL2A 

Networks & Telecom

Energy & Utilities

Industry & Offshore

Housing &

City planning

Offices & Retail

Accommodations &

Leisure

Logistics &

Distribution